Home Sports IPL 2021: Such is the entire team of Mumbai Indians, so far...

IPL 2021: Such is the entire team of Mumbai Indians, so far they have won the title 5 times


new Delhi: IPL 2021 is going to start from 9 April. Talking about Mumbai Indians, his captaincy is in the hands of Rohit Sharma. The team of Mumbai Indians has T20 star players like Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Jaspreet Bumrah and Suryakumar Yadav. The team of Mumbai Indians has named the IPL title 5 times.

When did Mumbai win IPL titles

Under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indians have won IPL titles for the years 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020. Mumbai Indians have included Jimmy Neesham, Piyush Chawla, Adam Milne, Nathan Kulper Nile, Yudhveer Charak, Marco Janson and Arjun Tendulkar in the auction for this season.

List of all the players of Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (Captain)

Aditya Tare (wicketkeeper batsman)

Anmolpreet Singh (Batsman)

Suchit Roy (all-rounder)

Dhawal Kulkarni (fast bowler)

Hardik Pandya (all-rounder)

Ishaan Kishan (Batsman)

Jaspreet Bumrah (fast bowler)

Jayant Yadav (spinner)

Kieron Pollard (all-rounder)

Krunal Pandya (all-rounder)

Quinton de Cock (wicketkeeper batsman)

Rahul Chahar (spinner)

Suryakumar Yadav (Batsman)

Trent Bolt (Pacer)

Chris Lynn (batsman)

Saurabh Tiwari (batsman)

Mohsin Khan (fast bowler)

Adam Milne (fast bowler)

Nathan Coulter Nile (fast bowler)

Piyush Chawla (spinner)

Jimmy Neesham (all-rounder)

Yudhveer Charak (fast bowler)

Marco Jansen (all-rounder)

Arjun Tendulkar (all-rounder)


Source link